wearable sculpture + unique fashion

LAYGS by Morgan Culture: New Line of Leggings !

About a month ago, I bounded into LAX off a flight from Nashville, TN with a completely new drive and inspiration. With the creative encouragement of David, owner and creator of Simply Spray fabric paint, I’d determined the course for my newest fashion line.

 
LAYGS by Morgan Culture is a line of hand-painted leggings. They’re all one-of-a-kind, though I do have color options. Leggings are awesome because they are so versatile- worn with a little black dress and heels for a date night out; with boots, a skirt, and thick sweater for fall; or with a daring bikini top and platforms for a clubbing adventure.
I haven’t seen any other hand-painted leggings and I’m greatly anticipating having these out there. I’m lucky to have the support of my friends at Simply Spray (I’m using their paint exclusively for these), and the friends at Inked and Sexy (hot girls + tattoos + leggings… what else can people want?) to help me along this journey, as I’ve never done a product so consumable before.

 

I’ve already filled several custom orders, have a ton of traffic, and can’t wait to keep it rolling. The 7 looks are up now at www.MyLaygs.com – which is your favorite so far? Other colors you’d like to see?

 

The current tagline for LAYGS is “Leggings. But cooler.”

One response

  1. Frank J. Caridi

    I wish I had sexy lady parts so I could wear these.

    Sent from my iPhone

    October 7, 2012 at 10:34 AM

Leave a Reply

