wearable sculpture + unique fashion

Vintage Glamour Bridal Show: April 29, Pasadena

I’ve been requested as a FEATURED designer at the Vintage Glamour bridal show in Pasadena ! I showed with the Vintage Glamour crew in February, with my upcycled eco-friendly wedding gowns, and shared a booth with Relentless Weddings, the wedding cinematography company my fiance and I started.

I met some amazing people at that bridal show! Here’s what my booth looked like:

From the glam bridal show:

“You are INVITED…

To the marriage of Vintage and Modern Elegance!

A bridal show not to be missed!

Date: April 29, 2012
Time: 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Vendor Info: glambridalshow@yahoo.com

:www.glambridalshow.com

Pasadena Sheraton Hotel

303 Cordova Street

Pasadena, CA  91101

 

Goody Bags and wedding planning guides provided by Here Comes the Guide! Magazines provided by Ceremony Magazine!”

 

Heather, the organizer of the shows, actually approached me and asked me to be a featured designer. That means I’ll have a segment in the fashion show (with at least 10 looks) AND a booth this time around!

It ALSO means….

STAY TUNED FOR MORGAN CULTURE WEDDING GOWN BILLBOARDS IN THE AREA!!!!

One of the billboards from last time:

 

Updates to come soon!

OH- one more thing… YES, I have an open model call for the show. I still need 8 lovelies to strut their stuff (and mine) at this show! Contact me for details.

2 responses

  1. Paul W

    Great new Blog Morgan! Im really proud of you !!

    April 23, 2012 at 5:25 PM

  2. Pingback: 4 Reasons Bridal Shows Are NOT as WIC as You Might Think « morganculture

Leave a Reply

